Executive Committee

President- Judi Hill 

1st Vice President- John Williams 

2nd Vice President- Theresa Carter

Treasurer- Ednah Borders 

Assistant Treasurer- Sheena Mason 

Secretary- Sheila Dawkins-Flinn 

Assistant Secretary- Lynda Johnson 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.